Dawn of Chaos:


Book Three of the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga

Coming Fall 2018

The Eastern Continent reels in the aftermath of the demon invasion. Zomoran’s armies sweep over the land. A determined resistance forms in the capital city as the Peregrine King vows to rally the Eastern continent against the Horde, as great and small, the valiant of Carlissa commit themselves to avenging the death of the royal family.
No one believes that the princess, and her grandfather, the Archmage, could have survived the Massacre of Lannamon. But could they?

Chapter Outline

  • Chapter 1 – The Black Magus
  • Chapter 2 – Homecomings
  • Chapter 3 – Oath of Vengeance
  • Chapter 4 – The Seeds of the Rebellion
  • Chapter 5 – The Headmaster’s Last Student
  • Glossary
  • About the Author
  • Preview: Wrath of the Peregrine King